Editorial Board

Dr. Denice Adkins, School of Information Science & Learning Technologies, University of Missouri, United States

Dr. Nadia Caidi, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Michelle Caswell, UCLA, United States

Dr. Nicole A. Cooke, The School of Information Sciences, The University of Illinois, United States

Dr. Clayton Copeland, University of SC, United States

Dr. Kimberly Douglass, University of Tennessee, United States

Dr. Renee F. Hill, University of Maryland, College of Information Studies, United States

Dr. Kafi Kumasi, Wayne State University, United States

Dr. Bharat Mehra, Associate Professor, School of Information Sciences, University of Tennessee, United States

Johnna Percell, District of Columbia Public Library, United States

Dr. Ricardo Laquilac Punzalan, College of Information Studies, University of Maryland, United States

Mario H. Ramirez, Department of Information Studies, UCLA (Doctoral Candidate), United States

Sophie Michele Reverdy, Distance Learning Librarian at Anne Arundel Community College, United States

Faith A. Rusk, University of the District of Columbia, United States

Heather Moulaison Sandy, University of Missouri's iSchool

Dr. Ruth Villency Small, Syracuse University, United States

Elnora Kelly Tayag, American Library Association Spectrum Doctoral Fellow, United States

Dr. Kim Michelle Thompson, Charles Sturt University, Australia

Courtney L Young, Penn State Greater Allegheny, United States

ISSN 2574-3430

IJIDI logo created by Craig Taylor.